## Voting Members

Commercial Aviation Coordinating Commission

	Position	Name
1.	Representative of commercial service airports and ports – County with a population of two million or more	(vacant)
2.	Representative of commercial service airports and ports – Port in eastern WA with a runway of at least 13,500' in length	Stroud Kunkle
3.	Representative of commercial service airports and ports – Commercial service airport in eastern WA located in a county with a population of 400,000 or more	Larry Krauter
4.	Representative of commercial service airports and ports – Association of ports	Jim Kuntz
5.	Representative from the airline industry and private sector	Shane Jones
6.	Representative from the airline industry and private sector	Lorin Carr
7.	Representative from the airline industry and private sector	Andrea Goodpasture
8.	Citizen representative from eastern Washington	Mark Englizian
9.	Citizen representative from western Washington	Steve Edmiston
10.	Representative from the freight forwarding industry	(vacant)
11.	Representative from the trucking industry	(vacant)
12.	Representative from a community organization which understands the impacts of a large commercial aviation facility on a community	Arif Ghouse
13.	Representative from a statewide environmental organization	Bryce Yadon
14.	Representative from the Department of Commerce	Robin Toth
15.	Representative from the Division of Aeronautics (Aviation), Dept. of Transp.	(vacant)

## Non-voting Members

Commercial Aviation Coordinating Commission

	Position	Name
1.	Representative from the WA state Aviation Alliance (WSAA)	Warren Hendrickson
2.	Representative from the Department of Defense	Robert Rodriguez
3.	Senate member from the two largest caucuses in the	Senator Jim Honeyford
	Senate, appointed by the President of the Senate	
4.	Senate member from the two largest caucuses in the	Sanatar Karan Kaisar
	Senate, appointed by the President of the Senate	Senator Karen Keiser
5.	House of Representatives member from the two largest	Representative Tem Dent
	caucuses, appointed by the Speaker of the House	Representative Tom Dent
6.	House of Representatives member from the two largest	Ronrocontativo Tina Orwall
	caucuses, appointed by the Speaker of the House	Representative Tina Orwall
7.	Representative from the Division of Aeronautics of the	Robert Hodgman
	Dept. of Transportation	
8.	Representative from an eastern WA metropolitan planning	Lois Bollenback
	organization	
9.	Representative from a western WA metropolitan planning	Jason Thibedeau
	organization	
10.	Representative from an eastern WA regional airport	Tony Bean
11.	Representative from a western WA regional airport	Rudy Rudolph
12.	Multi-Modal Planning	Kerri Woehler