Master Plan Stakeholder Committee

12/24/2021

Stakeholder	Name	Alternates
Boeing	Rich White	
FAA	Scott Eaton	Agnes Fisher
ATS	Valerie Hirshman	
Propeller	Brett Smith	
Aerospace Economic Development	Terry Ryan	
Washington Pilots Assoc. (Paine Field)	Rich Jones	
Airlines	Rick Duncan	
Airlines		
Hospitality	Shawn Walker	
EASC	Terrie Battuello	
SCCIT	Andy Thompson	
Paine Field Airport Commission	Alicia Crank	
Council Dist. 1 Representative	Gregg Ortega	
Council Dist. 2 Representative	Tim Krivanek	
Council Dist. 3 Representative		
Council Dist. 4 Representative		
Council Dist. 5 Representative	Brian Copple	
Education	Paul Pitre (WSU)	Dr. Amit Singh (Edmonds)
Education	Everett CC	
Flight School	Ron Morcum	
Fixed Base Operator (FBO)		
WSDOT Aviation	David Fleckenstein	_
PNBAA	Becky Mares	
PSRC	Josh Brown	Jason Thibedeau
Boeing Future of Flight	Christi Medlyn	
Flying Heritage Collection	Adrian Hunt	
Museum of Flight & Restoration Ctr.	Matt Hayes	

Staff and Consultant		
Airport Director	Arif Ghouse	
Airport Deputy Director	Pete McGuire	
Airport Deputy Director	Joshua Marcy	
Airport Superintendent of Operations	Kara Underwood	
Landrum & Brown	Michael Tubridy	